About us
 
President Speech
Your current position is:Homepage > About us > President Speech

Dear Madam (SIR) Hello:
Time flies, pronto, we have been through the development course of 10 years, 10 years, through the three stages of exploration, development, breakthrough, has gained great achievements.
Entrepreneurial hardships and the joy of success, is still vivid in my mind; I am pleased, we has been in progress, in the process of development, has grown in strength. The past achievements can only become a thing of the past and future success, still need to rely on all of us and constantly open up, take this opportunity, on behalf of the United king every staff would like to express heartfelt thanks to the once cared and still care for our leaders and friends.
Shoulder heavy responsibilities in the future, the comrade still needs the effort" a motto, motivate me to continue moving forward, in the market environment is increasingly perfect, under the background of the increasingly fierce competition in the industry, we will, as always, joint Emperor industry management job, deepen the connotation of service, with plastic service brand, to the management to benefit, make grille lamp industry, enhance the value. We will continue to adhere to the "service first, quality first and survival" of the service concept, customer demand, product standards for development. Constantly seize the development opportunities, with the times, reform and innovation, and promote the overall development of the company, to a new level.
We are committed to building a first-class grille lamp brand, providing all-round, high-quality, professional management services for enterprises. I firmly believe that United's tomorrow will be better! Because we have the support of the vast number of consumers, there is a unity ahead of the team, we are willing to and you work together, win-win and common development.
Here, I represent the United King extend extremely gratitude to all the care and support of our leaders, friends! We will redouble our efforts, never idle!

copyright© Lian He YingHuang Electrical Appliances Manufacturing CO.,Ltd    Tel:+86-750-3750777     Fax:+86-750-3750778

关于联合英皇 About us
 
总经理致辞
您目前的位置为:首页 > 关于联合英皇 > 总经理致辞

尊敬的女士(先生)您好:

      光阴似箭,弹指一挥间,我们已走过了10年的发展历程,10年来,经历了探索、发展、突破等三个阶段,获得了巨大的成就。

      创业的艰辛和成功的喜悦,仍历历在目;我欣慰,我们一直在进步、在发展、在壮大。过去的成绩只能成为过去,未来的成功,仍需靠我们大家不断开拓,借此机会,我代表联合英皇每一位员工向曾经关心和依然关心着我们的领导和朋友们表示最衷心的感谢。

    “未来任重道远,同志仍需努力”一句格言,激励我不断前进,在市场化环境日益完善、行业竞争日益激烈的背景下,我们将一如既往,联合英皇行业管理本职,深化服务内涵,用服务塑品牌,向管理要效益,做好格栅灯行业工作,提升价值。我们将继续坚持“以服务第一、质量第一求生存”的服务理念,以客户需求、产品标准求发展。不断抓住发展机遇,与时俱进、改革创新、推动公司全面发展,迈向新台阶。

      我们致力于打造一流格栅灯品牌,为企业提供全方位、高品质、专业化管理服务。 我坚信,联合英皇的明天会更加美好!因为我们有广大消费者的支持,有一支团结奋进的团队,我们愿意与您同心协力,获得共赢和共同发展。

      在此,本人代表联合英皇向所有关心和支持我们的领导、朋友们致以万分谢意!我们将再接再厉,永不言怠!

版权所有© 联合英皇电器制造有限公司    广东省江门市蓬江区荷塘南格工业开发区    客户服务热线:+86-750-3750777     传真:+86-750-3750778